Worship

Sundays – 2:00 PM Central on Facebook

Wednesdays – Prayer & Praise on Facebook 7:30 PM Central

Do You Want to Change?

Join us for our premiere of our service this weekend. Continuing in the theme of "Perspective," Pastor Will shares a message that challenges our excuses and asks the question, "Do you want to change?" You don't want to miss it.

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, August 23, 2020
Aug 23, 2020
Looking to Jesus is the Proper Perspective

Join us for this weekend's worship service as we continue our series on "Perspective." Pastor Will follows up last week's message (Having a "Blessed Be the Name of the Lord" Attitude) with the challenge to focus or sights on Jesus and to change the way we think. You don't want to miss it!

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, August 16, 2020
Aug 16, 2020
A "Blessed Be the Name of the Lord" Attitude

Join us as we continue our series on "Perspective." Pastor Will shares from the book of Job about having a "Blessed Be the Name of the Lord" attitude in all things. You don't want to miss it!

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, August 9, 2020
Aug 8, 2020
Worship Service–Saturday, August 1, 2020

Thanks for joining us for our weekly worship service! We appreciate you stopping by. Continuing in the theme of "Perspective", Pastor Will shares one of his favorite sermons. We hope this challenges and encourages you today. God bless you!

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, August 2, 2020
Aug 1, 2020
Continuing our series on "Perspective" Saturday, July 25, 2020

Thank you for joining us for our stream of our worship service this weekend. We are glad you stopped by. Pastor Leeann continues our "Perspective" series with an incredible message. Be blessed and encouraged!

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, July 26, 2020
July 25, 2020
Weekend worship service, July 18-19 2020

Thanks for joining today in our worship service. Be encouraged! Be blessed! God's not done with you yet!

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, July 19, 2020
July 18, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Saturday Church: "Sour Grapes." Happy Father's Day!

Here's our service from Saturday night. Happy Fathers' Day! Don't forget to join us live today (Sunday) at Redemption City Church at 10:30 am.

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, June 21, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, June 14, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, June 7, 2020
Saturday, June 5, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Since we had some issues earlier today that prevented us from posting our completed service, we are loading the sermon here now. It does not have the scripture overlays, so you will have to use your Bible or the internet. 😁 If you want to view the praise and worship segment of our service, it is available in our previous video (it ends at the 31:15 mark of the video). Thanks for your understanding. We hope you are blessed by this message called "The Coin."

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sunday, May 23, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, May 5, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Posted by New Life Church of God on Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020